Update README.md
authorStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 15:19:37 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 15:40:54 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commit9f6d69c544a64e06056524ddeaa690560b3896c0
treec3734b1821ab31da13bf50107f217ec155a35538
parent40cb0f076a62115af030c4524825d9ba73d61023
Update README.md

• reorder some sections of the README file
• add reference to the AUTHORS file
• rename Syzygybases to Syzygy tablebases
• add pointer to the Discord channel
• more precise info about the GPLv3 licence

No functional change
README.md