san.cpp: rewrite broken move_from_san
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2008 16:46:12 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2008 08:06:51 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
commit9f943a132a2290f28eea388bf5ea45ddab7da973
tree2fbef3cd360b4ca280de647e07d98b9234a049f8
parent20390fcb3c89160f748881f8ecd9a7706c9e9525
san.cpp: rewrite broken move_from_san

Use a state machine to parse the input. Fixed
the many broken cases.

Tested on more then 15 milions nodes.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/san.cpp