Assorted search and eval parameter tune
authorUnai Corzo <corzounai@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 16:06:30 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 20:05:08 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
commit9fb6383ed804d0bc86d52b07def14352f44eb5b4
treeaa64bc03c19e47da17240178c35b974aa16c7a0f
parent027626db1e449597ba2211a0819f251beda37b88
Assorted search and eval parameter tune

Search and eval parameter tune.

STC https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5fba850a67cbf42301d6b07d
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.25,1.25}
Total: 24312 W: 2388 L: 2228 D: 19696
Ptnml(0-2): 85, 1800, 8241, 1930, 100

LTC https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5fbad5ea67cbf42301d6b0fa
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.25}
Total: 88376 W: 3619 L: 3351 D: 81406
Ptnml(0-2): 56, 2977, 37849, 3255, 51

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3232

bench: 3600361
src/evaluate.cpp
src/search.cpp