Avoid to calculate reduction for each move
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 11:14:27 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 11:34:28 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
commita0005ba45f7d5c97a096b79065c0b83ae3d81afa
treeb173c5a20a2a843f52070d4c9d0ba610ed44c588
parentbdd61b174452f13336159fab6954bc37589a4c06
Avoid to calculate reduction for each move

This is slow because some floating point operation is
involved.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp