Offset pv[] always from 0
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 07:46:38 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 18:41:41 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
commita04dcce6289c39ea497de67ab43306ca6d47319b
tree69b24eda6518d0e84905308df2e470107782f91e
parent452f0d16966e0ec48385442362c94a810feaacd9
Offset pv[] always from 0

We don't need to offset from current ply.

Also rewritten a bit update_pv()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/search.h