Minor code style tweaks
authorDU-jdto <jadto@outlook.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 20:53:50 +0000 (06:53 +1000)
committerSt├ęphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 06:26:33 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
commita05793517f9c1e4483df7928473a1ff3a2a8d640
tree3f98937c64f148a6d501e2b673bdf6422e971965
parentee0f5cd3034d4da3349f1fd8b43aaafce908b22e
Minor code style tweaks

No functional change.
src/bitboard.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/types.h
src/uci.h
src/ucioption.cpp