Use double everywhere
authorLucas Braesch <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 04:05:58 +0000 (12:05 +0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 16:12:52 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commita0cc15ccbc5dc48ea3c871915c8f96c7a624597d
treedee08c0c5462b91c9387ac076cbf1b5533028270
parent7f142d68179919a507204e7980fff4f79648dbbc
Use double everywhere

Rationale:

- Speed of double and float is about the same (not on the hot path anyway)

- Double makes code prettier (no need to write 1.0f, just 1.0)

- Only practical advantage of float is to use less memory, but since we never
  store large arrays of double, we don't care.

No functional change.
src/misc.cpp
src/notation.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/timeman.h