Replace hardcoded 128 by constant
authorhomoSapiensSapiens <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 07:23:08 +0000 (10:23 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:59:49 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commita0cf424cfc7344d95c60a6f5862eb02cf75c773a
treebe8850af0d9f654a3b2e543a0f0305101fcbfb06
parentaecdbfc4a000c72fcc2642f54ce83967913a16ba
Replace hardcoded 128 by constant

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp