Use Windows threads library with mingw
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 05:29:30 +0000 (06:29 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 06:32:31 +0000 (07:32 +0100)
commita189a5f0c53ec444652fdec78cff206279575bf8
tree66773bbd9b4fa57186f151bed9249e978f963fe5
parent24b25b4827df4b3629d46ef019f4fea645d6dc91
Use Windows threads library with mingw

Instead of Posix threads. This seems to fix time
losses of the gcc compiled version for Windows.
The patch replaces the MSVC specific _MSC_VER flag
with _WIN32 and _WIN64 that are defined both by
MSVC and mingw-gcc.

Workaround found by Jim Ablett.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/history.h
src/lock.h
src/misc.cpp
src/thread.cpp