Small lnArray[] cleanup
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 10:48:22 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 10:52:13 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commita1b8c8109b464abd9d026b1ef740f1bace814b29
treec4e6a5ece9c55cce5167163dacfab797234f75a4
parentc01af5676913cbb8a522bd080b6d8559c7450f3a
Small lnArray[] cleanup

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp