Revert refinedValue in ProbCut
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 20:57:42 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 20:59:24 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commita21a110188eed1ff41f2a1535a93b48c654663de
tree855a0961151b36b7fcc129f01d24228e68560f44
parentb414fc0dfdced41aa14d4d86dd6a94ce3e2094f3
Revert refinedValue in ProbCut

It seems much worst in number of nodes seacrhed to reach
the depth and anyhow does not give any advantage to the
Onno's oroginal one.

So revert by now and perhaps readd when we find something
clearly better.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/position.h
src/search.cpp