Fix a gcc 4.7 warning
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 06:56:59 +0000 (07:56 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 06:58:21 +0000 (07:58 +0100)
commita1076cc68aa1fe322024d15b677499f9a03b7457
tree291c01f1417c5e829875c741f7a0f7e71fd3a244
parent78908b7aed41ba0a70c557182ab1b27792db9b0c
Fix a gcc 4.7 warning

New gcc 4.7 complains about casting a volatile pointer
to void* so assign the variables directly.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/thread.cpp