Additional search.cpp cleanup
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 10:55:27 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Mar 2010 10:14:38 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commita303bde26c166abf6a14846f841694fa81d8d0a3
tree8b2ac36cdc51a530d4e52c29ce6901895041e910
parent0f50f10327bc1a53d656d5d8c918a9ee413e5e84
Additional search.cpp cleanup

Changed FutilityMarginsMatrix dimensions to be a power of two
so that compiler can produce a faster accessing code.

Introduced print_pv_info() to remove some redundant code in
root_search()

Remaining stuff is triviality and documentation tweaks.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp