Remove now unused RootMove.non_pv_score
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 12:02:36 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 05:47:06 +0000 (06:47 +0100)
commita3c1d64a5fdc525948bb388e0f426692d97cde65
treeacdcf24acf969c0d235625dba04be1f37f1ed597
parentce24a229df4ddc7a9870515b5b710f259dcd50e3
Remove now unused RootMove.non_pv_score

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp