Retire apply_weight()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:52:56 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 09:38:12 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commita459709fcc3c6ffbd284daac14f3cf2194ca1ccb
tree292c29c5b2fbb205ec04ab55cff14ffdd7e033ee
parent2dbb1adf2ac3c1655fd6b696c2e73c92e56e78d4
Retire apply_weight()

Use the more natural operator*() instead.

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp