Small simplification to passed pawns
authorArjun Temurnikar <arjuntemurnikano@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 04:41:22 +0000 (21:41 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 08:06:51 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commita4d058bca25b65c52b0be063d4c5d2ca50d6a25c
tree72555d474a7f14bdb3127357223b3016726c7355
parent619d66b7ab1b8491363f9fd5ce98372e51e55cde
Small simplification to passed pawns

Tested in no-regression mode.

Passed both STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 28521 W: 5066 L: 4958 D: 18497

And LTC
LLR: 3.04 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 21939 W: 3261 L: 3138 D: 15540

bench: 8165681
src/evaluate.cpp