Re-enable spinlocks
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 07:36:23 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 07:38:26 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
commita590d1d52deb22dfe42d5e59740ef07853320bb7
tree5a7c80978de0ab9f093ee21814f6d7cbb5ef6dd8
parent6645115377bd9699ae6785608753d33067b8e036
Re-enable spinlocks

For branch C++11, that doe snot run on fishtest,
there is no need of this kludge, let only master
have it.

No functional change.
src/thread.h
src/types.h