Synchronize pruning rules in search and sp_search
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 15:24:18 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 09:03:46 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commita66f31f1291a3778bf210ab3ef2b7720966655fb
tree614d48c226d32a52f0ebcdd88b23443cd568b347
parent2161d8b0b3df48db419a25e3bc626c21eb062d75
Synchronize pruning rules in search and sp_search

Regression test passed:

Mod - Orig: 365 - 351

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp