Remove history counters
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 13:40:38 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Dec 2009 18:23:10 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
commit2161d8b0b3df48db419a25e3bc626c21eb062d75
tree38fffb1dbdfa4b6dd7425c78dc9a1e8c1b4ea422
parent7bc72d092fefdeb3e377f7ed0add5ddf3bd7ec58
Remove history counters

Instead decrement history value on failure.

After 999 games at 1+0

Mod vs Orig  +236 =558 -204 51.60% +11 ELO

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/history.cpp
src/history.h
src/search.cpp