Use compiler intrinsic instead of assembly for popcnt
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 12:46:16 +0000 (20:46 +0800)
committerlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 12:50:33 +0000 (20:50 +0800)
commita69f1d7c2060dc7b320a7b4801105df00b22a96a
treeac5e1909e2e3cc61adeb2e815ea42b6055edb8d4
parent24ba204931901c26960a97f07e3344b6d62b883f
Use compiler intrinsic instead of assembly for popcnt
No functional change.
src/Makefile
src/bitcount.h