Simplify DistanceRingsBB init
authorhomoSapiensSapiens <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 08:17:22 +0000 (11:17 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 08:53:43 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commita6c0ba210014b4735e7d0d27f222b0846fb6efca
treed0ad05b2071fd516d0957df9579dcc598eda5283
parentfc316cbca97976521a867e979a36e5ec2c40311f
Simplify DistanceRingsBB init

Verified by same benchmark and picking some random values.

No functional change.
src/bitboard.cpp