Zobrist::init() should be Position::init()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 11:43:30 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 11:54:38 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commita6e0f62a4f83bf4303e920d5f689de7cbc0467e8
tree976faf2a7915ff5e6fafcb57515129ac30b50025
parent81e242a96dcfc109aa6dd851a055f49bc7a270db
Zobrist::init() should be Position::init()

No functional change.
src/main.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/types.h