Remove rank limitation for MinorBehindPawn
authorprotonspring <mike@whiteley.org>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 06:26:57 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 06:27:33 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
commita6fa6a9e92a19c85bc00c96617f338279243baeb
tree721b4084c0a722327d958c3bcf5be89572bf6e35
parentd2d4e85f25061aacd65a8b458b79cad15b74a5bb
Remove rank limitation for MinorBehindPawn

This is a functional simplification.  It seems like the rank restriction
for MinorBehindPawn can be removed.

STC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 61195 W: 13404 L: 13360 D: 34431
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b47e6f00ebc5978f4be3fc0

LTC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 31701 W: 5367 L: 5264 D: 21070
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b48a2cb0ebc5978f4be4769

Bench: 4938702
src/evaluate.cpp