Simplify mobility danger
authorFabian Fichter <ianfab@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 14:24:14 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerSt├ęphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 20:30:35 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
commita6fe035977830a3a91add3a5b043609d7c9a0c04
treeaf2d92ebaf936542429ff9f0c8396ca284a054c6
parent8bb7a737087ca82cb97380bf06bbfa659dec1f73
Simplify mobility danger

Check sign only after adding mobility danger term.

STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 9090 W: 2001 L: 1856 D: 5233
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5bdc5ee10ebc595e0ae27bc2

LTC
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 123466 W: 19766 L: 19805 D: 83895
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5bdc678e0ebc595e0ae27cf3

bench: 3630207
src/evaluate.cpp