Move beta counter variables to the per-thread data
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 May 2009 11:22:40 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 May 2009 11:25:35 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
commita75aa6035b1ac27a6a2a44f523ec2ffd011485d8
treebc89d8091eb8e80f60766a1d5490ca3f05be9a17
parent436fa5c8fa5302f69a83ad28491702c5dc3d4af7
Move beta counter variables to the per-thread data

This should reduce concurrent accessing in SMP case.

Suggestion by Tord Romstad.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.h