Simplify use_time_management() and allow composing
authorNiklas Fiekas <niklas.fiekas@backscattering.de>
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 21:03:00 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 08:06:05 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commita84e3ac287fa2c2db5ee58faabdb31943acc78d0
tree46fbf824ad1ab74ea3131de81eab1c9728099532
parentab5cd8340f2f7f8730aa7c77476edf4a98a166e4
Simplify use_time_management() and allow composing

like other `go` commands wtime/btime can now be composed.

`go depth 10 wtime 100`

will let the engine use standard time management but stop if depth 10 is reached.

fixes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/issues/2767

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2768

No functional change
src/search.h