Small cleanups
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 20:19:58 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 20:20:04 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
commitab5cd8340f2f7f8730aa7c77476edf4a98a166e4
treeb2e5b04900ffcaec18710a26fa42d5410f5efed3
parent11483fe6d942a4fee6fa272f72251d6b6d6d7454
Small cleanups

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2756

No functional change
18 files changed:
src/bitboard.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/material.h
src/misc.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/psqt.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h
src/tune.cpp
src/types.h
src/ucioption.cpp