Better self-document LMR reduction() formula
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 15:41:45 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 09:49:27 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commita86057649364547066f65d088809ae490856587b
treeabdf20a8d5e0c4527748e12c4868ab5d6c2cab38
parent786564068bb22c750c41649733d4aa6733accaec
Better self-document LMR reduction() formula

Suggested by Onno

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp