Non-quiet pruning tweak
authorStefan Geschwentner <Stefan-Geschwentner@web.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 08:46:31 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 07:37:52 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
commita90fc4c877b39769ebdf227b3124008ec394ad3d
tree0c643bd81e2ac002a24408882f7814cb225a4377
parente6c289902069b7bc262ddaf86a21884867d8f83b
Non-quiet pruning tweak

Count in the difference of static evaluation
and alpha for pruning threshold.

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 16885 W: 3061 L: 2866 D: 10958

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 33566 W: 4428 L: 4202 D: 24936

Bench: 5513149
src/search.cpp