Rename "Contempt Factor" to "Contempt"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:44:25 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:14:00 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
commitaa10d0aaa60ec3480d3cb1b4a7fcc4084df25d8f
treefc3e8f8406b286e8db342a5aaa6a6d637ee23311
parentff480bdb83f5a21de2d4688fd2c6d4bed4bbceaa
Rename "Contempt Factor" to "Contempt"

Suggested by Ronald and Lucas on talkchess.

No functional change.

Conflicts:
src/ucioption.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp