Stockfish 3
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 22:59:57 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:42:43 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commitaa2368a6878a867fe63247ee2adf2fde3dfe22be
tree3dea9cb14930dac0996613b64dd3e4c5d3ef82dc
parent293c44bc09587259818a82e1d2afb511e552badd
Stockfish 3

Stockfish bench signature is: 4176431
polyglot.ini
src/misc.cpp
src/uci.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp