Stockfish 2.0 (take 2)
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jan 2011 15:08:55 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jan 2011 15:10:30 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commitaa2de53a83ca5423c8c8007abf71f9afdf589d93
tree733079d797204cc785bdad929edf9b50ad82ae2c
parentf826923f8ecfb90ff6f95d89f89c0f75a2360726
Stockfish 2.0 (take 2)

Always same siganture: 7224363

Hopefully some more bug fixed and restored
compatibility with WIndows XP.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp