Update CPU contributors list
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 06:05:08 +0000 (08:05 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 14:18:58 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commitaa2de712302a2379d8aa26127d86455ad276f512
tree19471070f20466baab0d5027b0d8af9f9c5518bb
parentbe87517734e2a1b222d1a35e98764382b4176732
Update CPU contributors list

with fishtest data of Sept. 2 2020

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3095

No functional change
Top CPU Contributors.txt