Extra time management safety
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 09:28:15 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 12:24:37 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commitaa392c366e6b52fa51b4be7965347d867a7f9804
tree41276f4fa029b195bfe316faec892eb75ec98109
parentf80c50bcddfd02c1b93dcde067d6a7362dda53a2
Extra time management safety

Further increase safety against time losses. After this
change (tested on LittleBlitzer and cutechess) I had no
more time losses at 2" and 1"+0.02 TC both on Windows
and Linux on more than 10000 games.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp