Small simplifications in square.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 08:43:47 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 17:41:27 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
commitaa40d0a917285172e9334156fef5236b0c0e004f
treec3981e19bfad99e7a821cfb1bd87cd7f9e886ccd
parentb3108547deafc054e73965c954ed70aa909f6f06
Small simplifications in square.h

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/square.h