There is no need to special case KNNK ending
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 11:28:03 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 12:10:10 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
commitaa925a0e2905042a978860a75798398cb79b2600
treea451753a543826e1297bfe0c423579e61e44bcb9
parent23ceb6695073cef741253ab175fabfde48415463
There is no need to special case KNNK ending

It is always draw, so use the corresponding proper
evaluation function.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h
src/material.cpp