Code style triviality in san.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:14:44 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 17:33:43 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
commitaad8c82cf693447d5ea075b5cb5819c8e26d8680
tree3267209d686a14cff759fd06ea28c089b00307e8
parent6c0a37bbf2ecb828cb41cb3cfac122f34c2a6e4b
Code style triviality in san.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/san.cpp
src/search.cpp