Prune evasions when we can castle
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 00:00:15 +0000 (08:00 +0800)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 19:34:06 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commitaaf17326e2db5f8bc6664c69e1c3e7fe59cde4ec
treecdd74013509148c1f1f988658eaa0fad7defc4df
parent2ca142a5b4ca200c56cb99495ec51a804983d07d
Prune evasions when we can castle

A minor simplification.

STC:

LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.50,0.50]
Total: 67877 W: 12882 L: 12904 D: 42091

STC:

LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 20677 W: 4023 L: 3901 D: 12753

LTC:

LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 12221 W: 2022 L: 1888 D: 8311

Bench: 7911336

Resolves #326
src/search.cpp