Do not pass threadID as argument of search() and evaluate()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 19:37:18 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 19:48:40 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
commitab127028ed51ccf2fe22285f8032d2455e6d98d2
tree3a6c40e000b84ae168da0ec2f9e75afe148247e9
parent2f6927ac08887ff3b709cfe9228b27a85bdd1d88
Do not pass threadID as argument of search() and evaluate()

Get it from the position instead.

A good semplification of function calling and a speedup too.

No functional change also with faked split.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/search.cpp
src/uci.cpp