Prevent the use of nullmove TT value only at verification search
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Apr 2010 17:27:34 +0000 (20:27 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 04:47:31 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
commitabae3c5678897be39fd7a082543937f846dcfbd5
tree34a5b0f281dc6b80d124cea40ba2b2d5b7bcbd92
parentf3809f2a18bd3a348ba80e1e07d014834603499b
Prevent the use of nullmove TT value only at verification search

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp