Introduce NullStatus enum
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Apr 2010 17:21:26 +0000 (20:21 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 04:47:29 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
commitf3809f2a18bd3a348ba80e1e07d014834603499b
treedd88f486beae9e145a99f1a7876c34b3b4b028c3
parent81ae7cad2d5f1bdce7e065699bf680da8b5487b8
Introduce NullStatus enum

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp