Correct 'prefetch' handling for Makefile
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 May 2010 05:05:36 +0000 (08:05 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 May 2010 05:56:48 +0000 (06:56 +0100)
commitac4c971e06568b583292a76853e09f990b9b23ef
treedb365da9fa95f506ba7cce2073a743856dacca29
parentcab8b788465c34f5fc3d3caeeaee098c1ea185fe
Correct 'prefetch' handling for Makefile

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile