Retire Position::see(Square from, Square to) overload
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2011 10:09:45 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2011 11:17:57 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commitad0fdf0da6d9fdc38a5ceb96eeed0d79c8e38dc9
tree6a91a2ca59d7d3f63bff950d08c0fe75a0b6d947
parentfbbc7e421c251c8cb09afaa96d6b438ab0cb7aa7
Retire Position::see(Square from, Square to) overload

Alomst unuseful.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h