Creative formatting in uci.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 10:09:47 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 10:28:14 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commitad1941fd00ddf766b5c2878730fe63ef6a727654
tree1b1368f993ad76a159725f216e6546fdab28f110
parentcee6336515d5772370d061aa54cf3ec9f9a0d3c2
Creative formatting in uci.cpp

Have some fun breaking the indentation rules :-)

No functional change.
src/uci.cpp