Detect drawish KQKP endings
authorGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 02:27:19 +0000 (22:27 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 09:17:57 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commitcee6336515d5772370d061aa54cf3ec9f9a0d3c2
treea3cb7f6d398936d8dbaa7821d3591b7873c7bd2d
parentb3d030294bad5e24d953e7b461abf796b27e5e8d
Detect drawish KQKP endings

Based off of the rules from the wikipedia page,
here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Queen_versus_pawn_endgame.

bench does not change: 5312693 but patch is real, has been
tested on specific positions.
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h