Retire evaluate_mobility()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 20:17:38 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 21:25:08 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commitad44ff2bca7a4e919ce8375cda95ec849e63ef60
treec93447f14b9a53334540da33885b8f957ef4bd55
parent8e96149c8cc6c3359484b2874b022932f1499927
Retire evaluate_mobility()

Move the code to the caller and also move mob_area
computation out of evaluate_pieces(). It is more clear
the code flow and it is also faster.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp