Small sort_moves() deobfuscation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 19:32:58 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 21:25:07 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commit8e96149c8cc6c3359484b2874b022932f1499927
tree4cb9477d726741ffff6dbb5045200a5d7b29ff48
parent3c085775d7ce072000f1b5c09921127489806efc
Small sort_moves() deobfuscation

Write the for loop in a more idiomatic way, no assembly
change and of course no functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/move.h