Process 'bench' also from SF prompt
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Apr 2012 08:25:07 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Apr 2012 09:06:30 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commitadb71b8096436a54bf2326d5c69991b16ba5bafa
tree0d54ee09459c758aa5e4d3fbdb425959197da55a
parent32c504076f5a1d5c84f88c2d30a11c25ea2e5a6e
Process 'bench' also from SF prompt

It is possible to start with 'stockfish', then from
command prompt type 'bench' and SF will do what you expect.
Old behaviour is anyhow preserved. As a bonus we can now
start from command line any UCI command understood by
Stockfish. The difference is that after execution of a
command from arguments SF quits, while at the end of the
same command from prompt SF stays in UCI loop.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/main.cpp
src/uci.cpp