Turn on random access for Syzygy files in Windows (#1840)
authormstembera <m_stembera@yahoo.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 15:09:03 +0000 (07:09 -0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 15:09:03 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commitae5d2c38e1b9f6a990c29d31a37d6555d197f939
treeb51297877168c45ffaf79ea0559c8a0007fa401e
parent59d32f8eddf4fc8138f419777fbabf58080f1caa
Turn on random access for Syzygy files in Windows (#1840)

* This is the Windows version of
https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/1829

No functional change.
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp