King safety and rook mobility parameters tweak
authorIIvec <ivan.ivec@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 03:56:04 +0000 (20:56 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 03:57:29 +0000 (20:57 -0700)
commitae979416282d43793a49944ed007119673853555
tree47ce6ad8cda6bf76d3b96f841d0a9c43a10e68e2
parent69ec09bd4b5bdf61f3f49f12d88224e1d656020c
King safety and rook mobility parameters tweak

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 19280 W: 3595 L: 3373 D: 12312

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 221405 W: 28940 L: 28220 D: 164245

Bench: 6506664

Closes #1105
src/evaluate.cpp